Shuttle transportation Rue des Quatre-Fils to Orly and CDG airports
History and visit the Rue des Quatre Fils in Paris
Starting at No. 89 rue Vieille-du-Temple to finish at No. 60 rue des Archives, the rue des Quatre-Son is a way Public in the 3rd arrondissement of Paris. Haudriette the street is an extension of this beautiful Parisian street. This is the station that serves Rambuteau the site on which is the Rue des Quatre-Son.
Historically, the name of the Rue des Quatre-old son has a sign on which figured the four Aymon son. Originally, the Rue des Quatre-Son was called rue de l'Echelle du Temple and rue des Quatre Fils Aymon. The street turns uphill at No. 93 rue Vieille-du-Temple.
Street of the Four Sons is located in the bustling Archives. It is a street that has a length of 224 meters and a width of 19 meters. The street is home to some historic buildings. At No. 22 is a beautiful house occupied by Madame du Deffand. At No. 8 is a house where the arrest took place Jules de Polignac and the Duke River in 1804.
These are the buildings of the National Archives who occupy the south side of the street of the Four Sons. They are large and beautiful buildings that are both architectural gems adorning the streets and living witnesses of history. Inaugurated in 1790, these buildings are being admired by tourists passing through the street of the Four Sons.
Transfer to the Rue des Quatre-Fils in Paris Rue des Quatre Fils is located 45.3 km from Orly airport, 78.6 km from Charles de Gaulle airport and 146 km from Paris Beauvais airport.